Contact

Let's Work Together

Impetus

Erika Magyarosi

Christophstr. 18

72072 Tübingen

Certified trainer, keynote
Speakers and
Coach for Happy Brains

Trainer, keynote speaker
and coach
for Happy Brains

Hello, I'm Erika Magyarosi! My passion is to show managers, employees, doctoral candidates, students and those curious about how they can achieve their goals with self-confidence, relaxation, happiness and sovereignty. Let's close the gap together between where you are and where you want to be - professionally and personally!
Dipl.-Phil. Erika Magyarosi MA

Short CV for those in a hurry

Personal profile

DOB: 19/06/1980

Studies: Philosophy (Univ. Babes Bolyai, Cluj) and Sociology (Univ. Tübingen)

Christrophstr. 18, 72072 Tübingen

mail@impetus-seminare.de

(+49) 0711 12162210

(+49) 0176 83229240

Born and raised in Romania in 1980; first educational steps in Hungarian; the first revolution of our own: swapping the tennis racket for the badminton racket; Committed to thinking and logic when studying philosophy.

2001 - learned to love the country of poets and thinkers - hello Germany; put down roots; made German the third “mother tongue”; learned to understand society and Swabian while studying sociology in Tübingen; As a PR speaker, she internalized the effect of good communication.

Imparting knowledge as a certified trainer and coach since 2009: for managers, employees, doctoral candidates, students and those curious.

Trainer, keynote speaker
and coach
for Happy Brains

My passion is to show managers, employees, doctoral candidates, students and those curious about how to achieve their goals with self-confidence, relaxation, happiness and sovereignty. Let's close the gap together between where you are right now and where you want to be professionally and personally!
My expertise

Short CV for those in a hurry

Personal profile

DOB: 19/06/1980

Studies: Philosophy (Univ. Babes Bolyai, Cluj) and Sociology (Univ. Tübingen)

Christrophstr. 18, 72072 Tübingen

mail@impetus-seminare.de

(+49) 0711 12162210

CV

Born and raised in Romania in 1980; first educational steps in Hungarian; the first revolution of our own: swapping the tennis racket for the badminton racket; Committed to thinking and logic when studying philosophy.

2001 - learned to love the country of poets and thinkers - hello Germany; put down roots; made German the third “mother tongue”; learned to understand society and Swabian while studying sociology in Tübingen; As a PR speaker, she internalized the effect of good communication.

Imparting knowledge as a trainer and coach since 2009: for managers, employees, doctoral candidates, students and those curious.
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=490#!trpen#Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

Kontakt

Let’s Work Together

Impetus

Erika Magyarosi

Christophstr. 18

72072 Tübingen

Zertifizierte Trainerin, Keynote
Speaker und
Coach für Happy Brains

Trainerin, Keynote Speaker
und Coach
für Happy Brains

Hallo, ich bin Erika Magyarosi! Meine Leidenschaft ist, Führungskräfte, ArbeitnehmerInnen, DoktorandInnen, Studierende und Wissbegierige zu zeigen, wie sie selbstbewusst, entspannt, glücklich und souverän ihre Ziele erreichen. Lass uns gemeinsam die Lücke schließen, zwischen wo du gerade bist und wo du beruflich und persönlich sein möchtest!
Dipl. -Phil. Erika Magyarosi M.A.

Kurzvita für Eilige

Persönlicher Steckbrief

DOB: 19/06/1980

Studium: Philosophie (Univ. Babes Bolyai, Cluj) und Soziologie (Univ. Tübingen)

Christrophstr. 18, 72072 Tübingen

mail@impetus-seminare.de

(+49) 0711 12162210

(+49) 0176 83229240

1980 geboren und aufgewachsen in Rumänien; erste Bildungsschritte auf Ungarisch; die erste eigene Revolution: den Tennisschläger gegen den Badmintonschläger eingetauscht; im Philosophiestudium dem Denken und der Logik verpflichtet.

2001 - das Land der Dichter und Denker lieben gelernt - hallo Deutschland; Wurzeln geschlagen; Deutsch zur dritten "Muttersprache" gemacht; beim Soziologiestudium in Tübingen die Gesellschaft und Schwäbisch zu verstehen gelernt; als PR-Referentin die Wirkung guter Kommunikation verinnerlicht.

Seit 2009 Wissen vermitteln als zertifizierte Trainerin und Coach: für Führungskräfte, ArbeitnehmerInnen, DoktorandInnen, Studierende und Wissbegierige.

Trainerin, Keynote Speaker
und Coach
für Happy Brains

Meine Leidenschaft ist, Führungskräfte, ArbeitnehmerInnen, DoktorandInnen, Studierende und Wissbegierige zu zeigen, wie sie selbstbewusst, entspannt, glücklich und souverän ihre Ziele erreichen. Lass uns gemeinsam die Lücke schließen, zwischen wo du gerade bist und wo du beruflich und persönlich sein möchtest!
Meine Expertise

Kurzvita für Eilige

Persönlicher Steckbrief

DOB: 19/06/1980

Studium: Philosophie (Univ. Babes Bolyai, Cluj) und Soziologie (Univ. Tübingen)

Christrophstr. 18, 72072 Tübingen

mail@impetus-seminare.de

(+49) 0711 12162210

Lebenslauf

1980 geboren und aufgewachsen in Rumänien; erste Bildungsschritte auf Ungarisch; die erste eigene Revolution: den Tennisschläger gegen den Badmintonschläger eingetauscht; im Philosophiestudium dem Denken und der Logik verpflichtet.

2001 - das Land der Dichter und Denker lieben gelernt - hallo Deutschland; Wurzeln geschlagen; Deutsch zur dritten "Muttersprache" gemacht; beim Soziologiestudium in Tübingen die Gesellschaft und Schwäbisch zu verstehen gelernt; als PR-Referentin die Wirkung guter Kommunikation verinnerlicht.

Seit 2009 Wissen vermitteln als Trainerin und Coach: für Führungskräfte, ArbeitnehmerInnen, DoktorandInnen, Studierende und Wissbegierige.
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner