Contact

Let's Work Together

Impetus

Erika Magyarosi

Christophstr. 18

72072 Tübingen

Seminars and online seminars Let me help you with my experience and my infectious impetus to make your learning process a Happy Brain experience. Events Together we can activate the power of your community and make a positive difference with our infectious impetus! Lectures Experience inspiring lectures for a happy-
audience!
Coaching Let me help you activate your superpowers and realize your full potential with Impetus coaching.
Dipl.-Phil. Erika Magyarosi MA

References

Welcome to "Impetus. For Happy Brains"! Impetus is the decisive drive you need to develop your skills and be successful.

I have been working as a certified trainer, lecturer and coach since 2009. I help you use Impetus as a tool to create a “Happy Brain“ – a state in which you get the best out of yourself and achieve your goals.

In my seminars or through my coaching, you will learn how to enhance your abilities and make the right decisions to turn blockages into successes. With a "Happy Brain“ everything can be learned. 

Ready to realize your full potential and achieve your goals? Then you are at “Impetus. For Happy Brains” exactly right. 

I look forward to getting to know you and accompanying you on your journey.

Your Erika Magyarosi 

Workshops

Seminars and online seminars

Presence seminars

1031

Presence seminars

1002

Online seminars

401

Online seminars

362

Happy participants and coachees

11896

Happy participants and coachees

11402
impressions

First-hand success stories: customer testimonials

impressions

First-hand success stories: customer testimonials

Erika Magyarosi is a great lecturer, whether on the subject of time management, memory training or personal work and leadership techniques. She knows how to make every single seminar a personal experience! She has taught my team and me a lot over the past few years and has managed to inspire everyone. Thank you for that! We look forward to many more exciting training courses with her.

Angelika Garthe

Head of the city of Rottenburg

I met Erika through a seminar and was immediately impressed by her positive, open and proactive nature, which led to several heureka moments for me. In the months that followed, Erika accompanied me from my studies to my first job and we even worked together now. Thank you for the motivating support and the great collaboration!

Dr. Alexander Lammers

alexander-lammers.com

I met Erika Magyarosi as part of her stress management seminar at the university. At this point, my studies were in jeopardy because I was overwhelmed by all aspects of life. Erika is a mentor that I needed the most at this time! Her authenticity and her perspective turned my thinking on its head. Your methods still help me today. Thank you, Erika!

Theresa Linhard

District consultant for horticulture and land conservation

The seminar “Communicating Professionally in Teams” with Erika Magyarosi, where I was able to join at short notice: a really great seminar, one of my best in my entire studies.

Luke

Master's student at the University of Tübingen

Erika's experience, knowledge of people and her eye for detail were infinitely valuable for me in developing a keen awareness of my external image, my skills and ambitions. With the combination of seminars on soft skills and coaching in career planning, she taught me how I develop myself purposefully and self-reflectively, without doubting my goals.

Nadja Mozdzen

IT project assistant and doctoral student at the University of Tübingen

The time management seminar far exceeded my expectations and helped me a lot personally. Now I hope that I can implement at least some of the mentioned tips and techniques ! You are a very motivating and inspiring person for me! My interest has definitely been piqued and I will definitely attend more of yours after this seminar.

Maria W.

Master's student, University of Hohenheim
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=490#!trpen#Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

Kontakt

Let’s Work Together

Impetus

Erika Magyarosi

Christophstr. 18

72072 Tübingen

Seminare und Online Seminare Lass mich dir mit meiner Erfahrung und meinem ansteckenden Impetus helfen, deinen Lernprozess zu einem Happy Brain Erlebnis zu machen. Events Gemeinsam können wir die Kraft deiner Community aktivieren und mit unserem ansteckenden Impetus einen positiven Unterschied machen! Vorträge Erlebe inspirierende Vorträge für ein Happy-Publikum! Coaching Lass mich dir mit einem Impetus-Coaching helfen, deine Superkräfte zu aktivieren und dein volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen.
Dipl. -Phil. Erika Magyarosi M.A.

Referenzen

Herzlich willkommen bei „Impetus. For Happy Brains“! Impetus ist der entscheidende Antrieb, den du brauchst, um deine Fähigkeiten zu entfalten und erfolgreich zu sein.

Seit 2009 arbeite ich als zertifizierte Trainerin, Dozentin und Coach. Ich helfe dir dabei, Impetus als Werkzeug zu nutzen, um ein „Happy Brain“ zu entwickeln – einen Zustand, in dem du das Beste aus dir herausholst und deine Ziele erreichst.

In meinen Seminaren oder durch mein Coaching lernst du, wie du deine Fähigkeiten entfalten und die richtigen Entscheidungen treffen kannst, um Blockaden in Erfolge umzuwandeln. Mit einem „Happy Brain“ lässt sich alles erlernen. 

Bereit, dein Potenzial voll auszuschöpfen und deine Ziele zu erreichen? Dann bist du hier bei „Impetus. For Happy Brains“ genau richtig. 

Ich freue mich darauf, dich kennenzulernen und dich auf deinem Weg zu begleiten.

Deine Erika Magyarosi 

Workshops

Seminare und Online Seminare

Präsenz Seminare

1031

Präsenz Seminare

1002

Online Seminare

401

Online Seminare

362

Happy Teilnehmende und Coachees

11896

Happy Teilnehmende und Coachees

11402
Eindrücke

Erfolgsgeschichten aus erster Hand: Kundenstimmen

Eindrücke

Erfolgsgeschichten aus erster Hand: Kundenstimmen

Erika Magyarosi ist eine tolle Dozentin, egal ob zum Thema Zeitmanagement, Gedächtnistraining oder persönliche Arbeits- und Führungstechniken. Sie versteht es, jedes einzelne Seminar zu einem persönlichen Erlebnis zu machen! Meinem Team und mir hat sie in den vergangenen Jahren viel beigebracht und es dabei geschafft, jeden zu begeistern. Vielen Dank dafür! Wir freuen uns auf viele weitere spannende Fortbildungen mit ihr.

Angelika Garthe

Amtsleiterin der Stadt Rottenburg

Ich habe Erika durch ein Seminar kennengelernt und war direkt von ihrer positiven, offenen und proaktiven Art begeistert, was bei mir zu mehreren Aha-Erlebnissen führte. In den darauffolgenden Monaten hat mich Erika vom Studium zur ersten Stelle begleitet und mittlerweile haben wir sogar zusammen gearbeitet. Vielen Dank für die motivierende Unterstützung und die tolle Zusammenarbeit!

Dr. Alexander Lammers

alexander-lammers.com

Ich habe Erika Magyarosi im Rahmen ihres Stressmanagementseminars an der Universität kennengelernt. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt stand mein Studium auf der Kippe, denn ich war mit allen Lebenslagen überfordert. Erika ist eine Mentorin, die ich zu dieser Zeit am meisten gebraucht habe! Ihre Authentizität und ihre Sicht auf die Dinge haben mein Denken auf den Kopf gestellt. Ihre Methoden helfen mir bis heute. Danke, Erika!

Theresa Linhard

Kreisfachberaterin für Gartenkultur und Landespflege

Das Seminar „Professionell kommunizieren in Teams“ bei Erika Magyarosi, bei dem ich kurzfristig nachrutschen konnte: ein wirklich tolles Seminar, eines meiner besten im ganzen Studium.

Lukas

Masterstudent Uni Tübingen

"Erikas Erfahrung, Menschenkenntnis und ihr Blick für Details waren unendlich wertvoll für mich, um ein scharfes Bewusstsein für meine Außendarstellung, meine Fähigkeiten und Ambitionen zu entwickeln. Mit der Kombination aus Seminaren zu Soft Skills und Coaching in der Karriereplanung hat sie mich gelehrt, wie ich mich zielstrebig und selbstreflektiert weiter­ent­wickle, ohne an meinen Zielen zu zweifeln."

Nadja Mozdzen

IT-Projektassistentin und Doktorandin Uni Tübingen

Das Zeitmanagement Seminar hat meine Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen und mir persönlich sehr viel weitergeholfen. Nun hoffe ich, dass ich zumindest einen Teil der Tipps und angesprochenen Techniken umsetzen kann! Du bist eine sehr motivierende und inspirierende Person für mich! Mein Interesse ist auf jeden Fall geweckt und ich werde nach diesem Seminar bestimmt noch weitere von dir besuchen.

Maria W.

Masterstudentin, Uni Hohenheim
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner